Board of Directors
House of Delegates
Academic Affairs Committee
Strategic Engagement Committee
AJPE Editorial Board
Argus Commission
Bylaws and Policy Development Committee (BPDC)
Chalmers Committee
Dawson Committee
Finance Committee
Institutional Research and Assessment Committee
Lyman Award Committee
Master Preceptor Recognition Program Committee
Nominating Committee
PCAT Advisory Committee
PCAT Prep Advisory Committee
PharmCAS Advisory Committee
PharmGrad Advisory Committee
Professional Affairs Committee
Research and Graduate Affairs Committee
Special Committees And Task Forces
Student Affairs Committee
Volwiler Award Committee
Council of Deans
Council of Faculties
Council of Sections
SIG Cabinet
Special Interest Groups (SIGs)


AACP places value on the input members provide in the development of policies, programs and services for the Academy. One avenue for such input is standing, advisory and ad hoc committees. Each year, the incoming AACP President issues a call for volunteer  for these committees and provides each committee with specific charges to guide their work. Reports emanating from the standing committees’ work are distributed to delegates and to all interested parties prior to the AACP Annual Meeting and are subsequently published in AJPE.


Committee Time Commitments - Document describes duties of committee participation and frequency of meetings.

Last updated on: 4/12/2017 4:49 PM 

© 2017 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
1727 King Street | Alexandria, VA  22314 | (703) 739-2330 | Fax: (703) 836-8982 |