Crystal APPLE Award

AACP Online Awards Submission
Award for Excellence in Assessment
Lawrence C. Weaver Transformative Community Service Award
Innovations in Teaching Competition
Paul R. Dawson Award for Excellence in Patient Care Research
Robert K. Chalmers Distinguished Pharmacy Educator Award
Rufus A. Lyman Award
Student Community Engaged Service Award
Volwiler Research Achievement Award
Master Preceptor Recognition Program
Distinguished Teaching Scholar Award
Lifetime Achievement Award
Emerging Teaching Scholar Award

Crystal APPLE Award 


Special Notice

Thank you for your interest in the AACP Crystal APPLE (Academic-Practice Partnerships for Learning Excellence) Awards. The awards program has been suspended in its present form. We are currently evaluating new ways in which academic-practice partnerships at our member institutions can be recognized. Questions about the Academic-Practice Partnerships Initiative (APPI) should be directed to Dr. Lynette R. Bradley-Baker, director of professional alliance development. Please see the AACP online library of resources for exemplary academic-practice partnership profiles and other APPI resources in support of experiential education.


Past Award Recipients

2008 Crystal APPLE Award Recipients

2008 Crystal APPLE Award Recipient Profiles

2007 Crystal APPLE Award Recipients

2007 Crystal APPLE Award Recipient Profiles

Last updated on: 3/9/2011 9:33 AM 

© 2017 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
1727 King Street | Alexandria, VA  22314 | (703) 739-2330 | Fax: (703) 836-8982 |