Master Preceptor Recognition Program Committee

Academic Affairs Committee
Advocacy Committee
AJPE Editorial Board
Argus Commission
Bylaws and Policy Development Committee (BPDC)
Chalmers Committee
Dawson Committee
Finance Committee
Institutional Research and Assessment Committee
Lyman Award Committee
Master Preceptor Recognition Program Committee
Nominating Committee
PCAT Advisory Committee
PCAT Prep Advisory Committee
PharmCAS Advisory Committee
Professional Affairs Committee
Research and Graduate Affairs Committee
Special Committees And Task Forces
Volwiler Award Committee

Master Preceptor Recognition Program Committee 

The charge of the Master Preceptor Recognition Program is to:

  • Select eight candidates (one from each NABP district) to be recognized as recipients of the 2017 Master Preceptor Recognition Award.
  • Review the current selection criteria and implement any necessary changes.
Philip T. Rodgers (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) Chair
Kristopher Harrell (The University of Mississippi) Member
William J. McIntyre (The University of Texas at Austin) Member
Elizabeth S. Russell (National Association of Boards of Pharmacy) Member
Kim D. Tanzer (Western New England University) Member
Jeffrey O. Ekoma (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Staff Liaison
Melissa M. Dinkins (Wingate University) Member
Monica L. Miller (Purdue University) Member
Christopher S. Wisniewski (Medical University of South Carolina) Member

Last updated on: 8/23/2016 2:33 PM 

© 2017 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
1727 King Street | Alexandria, VA  22314 | (703) 739-2330 | Fax: (703) 836-8982 |