Nominating Committee

Academic Affairs Committee
Strategic Engagement Committee
AJPE Editorial Board
Argus Commission
Bylaws and Policy Development Committee (BPDC)
Chalmers Committee
Dawson Committee
Finance Committee
Institutional Research and Assessment Committee
Lyman Award Committee
Master Preceptor Recognition Program Committee
Nominating Committee
PCAT Advisory Committee
PCAT Prep Advisory Committee
PharmCAS Advisory Committee
PharmGrad Advisory Committee
Professional Affairs Committee
Research and Graduate Affairs Committee
Special Committees And Task Forces
Student Affairs Committee
Volwiler Award Committee

Nominating Committee 

The Bylaws direct the Association’s Nominating Committee to receive nominations for the office of President-elect, Treasurer and Speaker of the House from the membership and to select two candidates for such office. 

The 2017-2018 Committee members are to select candidates for President-elect from among active members of the Association who do hold the title of dean, associate dean, assistant dean or equivalent administrative titles and also receive nominations for the office of Speaker of the House. 

Joseph T. DiPiro (Virginia Commonwealth University) Chair
Lucinda L. Maine (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Staff Liaison
Kimberly A. Broedel-Zaugg (Marshall University School of Pharmacy) Member
Giuseppe Gumina (Presbyterian College) Member
Sarah Shrader (The University of Kansas) Member
Walter T. Smith (Manchester University College of Pharmacy) Member


2000-01_NominatingFinalReportUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
1/13/2009 1:15 PMDanielle Taylor
2002-03NominatingFinalReportUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
1/13/2009 1:15 PMDanielle Taylor
2017 Call for Presidential Nominations.pdf
2017 Call for Presidential NominationsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
2/22/2017 9:02 AMMarion Powell

Last updated on: 8/2/2017 2:05 PM 

© 2017 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
1727 King Street | Alexandria, VA  22314 | (703) 739-2330 | Fax: (703) 836-8982 |