PharmCAS Advisory Committee

Academic Affairs Committee
Advocacy Committee
AJPE Editorial Board
Argus Commission
Bylaws and Policy Development Committee (BPDC)
Chalmers Committee
Dawson Committee
Finance Committee
Institutional Research and Assessment Committee
Lyman Award Committee
Master Preceptor Recognition Program Committee
Nominating Committee
PCAT Advisory Committee
PCAT Prep Advisory Committee
PharmCAS Advisory Committee
Professional Affairs Committee
Research and Graduate Affairs Committee
Special Committees And Task Forces
Volwiler Award Committee

PharmCAS Advisory Committee 

The PharmCAS™ Advisory Committee should counsel the Association and Liaison International on the development and promotion of the Pharmacy College Application Service. The Panel will assist with the following objectives:

  1. Ensuring the centralized application service is designed to meet the needs of academic pharmacy and prospective student pharmacists;
  2. Ensuring the centralized application service is operationally and fiscally sound;
  3. Promotion of PharmCAS™ to AACP member institutions, prospective applicants, health professions advisors, and other related organizations; and
  4. Evaluation of system performance and recommendations for enhancements.
David J McCaffrey III (St. John Fisher College) Chair
Jennifer L. Clutter (West Virginia University) Member
Kimberly J. Dunn (Campbell University) Member
Joel W. Gonzales (University of California, San Francisco) Member
Peter M. Haeg (University of Minnesota) Member
Jennifer M. Hess (University at Buffalo, The State University of New York) Member
Michael W. Kelly (The University of Iowa) Member
Helen C. Park (Roseman University of Health Sciences) Member
Jonathan M. Parker (Samford University) Member
Kristopher G. Virga (Presbyterian College) Member
Andrea L. Wall (University of Cincinnati) Member
Jennifer Adams (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Staff Liaison
Katie C. Owings (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Staff Liaison
Alexandria D. Aljets Liaison Member
Karen Astle (Liaison International, Inc.) Liaison Member
Angela R. Austin Haney (Oregon State University) Liaison Member
R. Michael Gilbert Liaison Member
Jamie Leutz (Liaison International, Inc.) Liaison Member
Thomas TenHoeve III (University of Illinois at Chicago) Liaison Member

Last updated on: 1/28/2016 4:08 PM 

© 2016 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
1727 King Street | Alexandria, VA  22314 | (703) 739-2330 | Fax: (703) 836-8982 |