Pharmaceutics Section

How to Join
Administrative Services
Biological Sciences
Continuing Professional Education
Experiential Education
Library and Information Science
Pharmaceutics Meeting Agendas and Minutes
Pharmaceutics Committee Reports
Pharmaceutics Special Projects and Information
Pharmacy Practice
Social and Administrative Sciences

Pharmaceutics Section 


Delwar Hussain (California Health Sciences University) Chair
Karen M. Nagel-Edwards (Midwestern University - Downers Grove) Chair-elect
Laura M. Fox (Presbyterian College) Immediate Past Chair
Anthony Palmieri III (University of Florida) Secretary

Mission Statement

The mission of the Teachers of Pharmaceutics Section is to enhance the delivery of pharmaceutical care by providing a forum for exchange of information and expertise that supports the discovery and promotes understanding of the unique body of knowledge known as pharmaceutics.

Standing Rules of Procedure 

 Related Content

Coming Soon

© 2014 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
1727 King Street | Alexandria, VA  22314 | (703) 739-2330 | Fax: (703) 836-8982 |