Private Lists

Student Affairs Personnel
Admissions Guidelines and Information
Student Affairs Policies
Educational Resources
Pharmacy Education Assessment & Accreditation Services
Academic-Practice Partnership Initiative
Successful Practices in Academic Pharmacy
CAPE Educational Outcomes
Interprofessional Education
Curricular Resource Center
Excellence Series Papers
Council on Credentialing in Pharmacy (CCP)
Prevention of Healthcare-Associated Infections Training
Pharmacy Residency Resources
U.S. Pharmacopeial Convention (USP) On-Demand Webinars
Women's Health Curriculum
Webinars
Historical Documents
Commission to Implement Change in Pharmaceutical Education
Student Center
Pharmacy School Locator
Is Pharmacy for You
Current Student Pharmacists
Graduate and Research Students
Foreign Students and Graduates
Non-Traditional Students
Financial Aid and Scholarships
Residents and Fellows
Research
Institutional Research
Federal Grants Search
Pharmacy Faculty Research Grant Data
Pharmacy Manpower Project
Practice Based Research Networks
FDA Collaboration
Research Funding Opportunities
Listservs

Private Lists 

Discussion lists are set up for BOD, Deans, Council of Deans, Council of Faculties, PharmCAS contacts and all committees. These lists have been populated based on current membership information. Because these are smaller working groups, attachments up to a determined size are permitted. These lists are managed by AACP staff based on member involvement in various subgroups of the Association; therefore, members may not directly subscribe.

List Address

List Name

Attachments

aac@lists.aacp.org Academic Affairs Committee Yes
fellows0405@lists.aacp.org Academic Leadership Fellows Program 2004-05 Yes
fellows0506@lists.aacp.org Academic Leadership Fellows Program 2005-06 Yes
fellows0607@lists.aacp.org Academic Leadership Fellows Program 2006-07 Yes
fellows0708@lists.aacp.org Academic Leadership Fellows Program 2007-08 Yes
fellows0809@lists.aacp.org Academic Leadership Fellows Program 2008-09 Yes
fellows0910@lists.aacp.org Academic Leadership Fellows Program 2009-10 Yes
argus@lists.aacp.org Argus Commission Yes
ascc@lists.aacp.org Academic Section Coordinating Committee Yes
bpdc@lists.aacp.org Bylaws and Policy Development Committee Yes
bod@lists.aacp.org Board of Directors Yes
chalmers@lists.aacp.org Robert K. Chalmers Distinguished Educator Award Committee Yes
cod@lists.aacp.org Council of Deans No
cof@lists.aacp.org Council of Faculties No
cos@lists.aacp.org Council of Sections Yes
dawson@lists.aacp.org Paul Dawson Biotechnology Award Committee Yes
deans@lists.aacp.org Deans Yes
deptchrs@lists.aacp.org Department Chairs No
finance@lists.aacp.org Finance Committee Yes
investment@lists.aacp.org Investment Committee Yes
ipeac@lists.aacp.org International Pharmacy Education Advisory Committee  Yes
irac@lists.aacp.org Institutional Research Advisory Committee Yes
lyman@lists.aacp.org Lyman Award Committee Yes
newdeans@lists.aacp.org New Deans Yes
nominating@lists.aacp.org Nominating Committee Yes
pac@lists.aacp.org Professional Affairs Committee Yes
pharmcas@lists.aacp.org PharmCAS Participant List Yes
rgac@lists.aacp.org Research & Graduate Affairs Committee Yes
sectionchrs@lists.aacp.org Chairs of AACP Sections Yes
sigchrs@lists.aacp.org Chairs of AACP Special Interest Groups Yes
volwiler@lists.aacp.org Volwiler Research Achievement Award Committee Yes
webmasters@lists.aacp.org Web masters of AACP Sections and SIGs Yes
 


 

© 2014 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
1727 King Street | Alexandria, VA  22314 | (703) 739-2330 | Fax: (703) 836-8982 | mail@aacp.org